Customer Ratings & Reviews

Reviews submitted by 438 verified MyGold® customers.

Nigel

MyGold Customer

18 days ago

When dealing with MyGold it was nice to have someone who understood my requirements and made the whole transaction seamless from inquiry to purchase. Will definitely trade with MG again and will encourage my friends to talk with the team at MG before doing any PM purchase. Thanks guys!

Roger

MyGold Customer

18 days ago

Thanks – great service. You made what could have been a difficult and potentially stressful investment very easy. Thanks 🙂

L

MyGold Customer

19 days ago

As a first time gold buyer I am strictly small fry and was very twitchy and unsure of the process. I was only looking to purchase a small amount from time to time and Rich rang and talked me through all my “stupid” questions and made the entire process less frightening and smooth.

My “little dot” of gold arrived soon after and I would happily purchase from MyGold again.

Thanks Team!

Geoff

MyGold Customer

1 months ago

Your first purchase of gold can be quite intimidating given the amount of money that changes hands for what appears to be a relatively nondescript piece of metal. The guys at MyGold went out of their way to make the purchase as comfortable as possible. The follow up purchase which required delivery and yet another level of uncertainty went quickly and smoothly. The communication lines being kept open throughout the process.

Tony

MyGold Customer

1 months ago

I was a first time purchaser of bullion – after a bit of research found MyGold. Had great dealings and good advice from Al and after a couple of emails secured my purchase. Will certainly use again in the future – great prompt service.

Raymond

MyGold Customer

1 months ago

When I was looking for an opportunity to invest in gold, I came across MyGold. I called up to make some inquiries and they were very prompt and gave me an offer price which was the best based on my research and they honoured their delivery on time to the locked in price without any hassle. The smoothest purchase of gold I have made at very competitive pricing.

Richard

MyGold Customer

1 months ago

We were skeptical about trading with a new contact. However we can commend MyGold for their excellent communications and professional service. We will repeat business with them.

Ian

MyGold Customer

1 months ago

The friendly, helpful and efficient service I’ve received from the team at MyGold with my recent transaction was simply fantastic. The constant communication and superb advice was extremely useful, and I have no hesitation in recommending MyGold to precious metal investors.

Janice

via Google

2 months ago

Having spent many months researching and finally deciding to include some precious metal in my investment portfolio, I then needed to decide which NZ merchant to use. I chose MyGold because they were already highly rated on my internet search engine. The decision was certainly a good one. The people at MyGold are very easy to talk to; extremely helpful with any questions; they undersell and over deliver when it comes to delivery; and to top it off, they are very nice people…always important when doing business. I most certainly recommend MyGold and will use them every time for any dealing I do in precious metals.

Eric

via Google

2 months ago

Being a first time silver buyer, I didn’t know where to start so I emailed the team at MyGold. In no time at all I had successfully made my first purchase! Thanks MyGold!

Phil

via Google

2 months ago

I research the market before making my first tentative investment in precious metals. I came back to My Gold after checking their competition and after discussing with their friendly staff, placed my order. They provided me with the confidence to proceed and the process was seamless and efficient, with my purchases arriving as promised. No worries and I would gladly recommend their services.

Alistar

MyGold Customer

2 months ago

The team at MyGold made the decision of buying bullion easy. Excellent communication and fast secure delivery. I chose bullion as a long term ,tangible investment for my son. From the moment he unboxed the stunning high quality piece from MyGold he knew he was holding something of great value.

 

Contact Details