Customer Ratings & Reviews

Reviews submitted by 684 verified MyGold® customers.

Leeroy W.

via Google

5 months ago

I have always found MyGold to be absolutely fantastic. They have never failed to give me first class service and I highly recommend them to anyone seeking to invest in precious metals or just simply to get advice.

Li X.

via Google

5 months ago

Always quick response and friendly staff

Andy J.

via Google

5 months ago

I’ve only dealt with Allison who is a total superstar. Instant friendly replies to my inquiries, and you won’t find a better deal on bullion.
Shipping is fast and always insured and safely sent.
I can’t recommend them enough. Thanks again

Vince P.

via Google

5 months ago

I was a complete newbie to buying precious metals and was a little apprehensive but after my first dealings with Mygold i quickly became confident and trusting in their services.

Den M.

via Google

5 months ago

MyGold were really great to deal with. Fast informative responses and great prices. Very pleased with them.

Kiwi Yogi

via Google

5 months ago

My Gold sold me some excellent products from the Perth Mint. I collected them from their office in Auckland. I have also had some shipped to my local post office in small-town NZ. The package was unmarked and collected with ID. My Gold is very helpful and professional. Highly recommended.

Harmika S.

via Google

5 months ago

Alisson and Rich are really helpful. Great services, and best place in NZ to purchase gold/silver bullion. Highly recommended.

Simon O.

via Google

5 months ago

Rich and his team are a pleasure to deal with, their professionalism sets them apart. When it comes to precious metal transactions, I can highly recommend their services.

Paul H.

via Google

5 months ago

Rich and the team at My Gold offer professional service and valuable advice for those wanting to deal or collect precious metals. They are definitely leaders in their field who go the extra mile.

Bogdan K.

via Google

5 months ago

Very efficient and helpful both with buying and selling. Pleasure to deal with.

J PS

via Google

5 months ago

Very happy with my gold service, purchased thousands of dollars worth of silver and gold very happen with prompt and polite service.

Jack H.

via Google

5 months ago

Great customer service, very helpful

Contact Details