Customer Ratings & Reviews

Reviews submitted by 457 verified MyGold® customers.

John

MyGold Customer

13h ago

Fast, efficient and professional customer service from first response through dialogue to delivery of product.

Nigel

MyGold Customer

2 days ago

Super easy to work with! I received an email reply and a phone call within 10 minutes of my initial enquiry. Purchased some Silver and it arrived at my door the same week. Would highly recommend.

Guy

MyGold Customer

11 days ago

Thanks very much MyGold, very quick and efficient purchase right on time and arrived sooner than expected. I’ve never purchased gold before today and it was an easy unstressful process, thanks very much. I will be purchasing more through your company in the future.

Liam

MyGold Customer

12 days ago

I received my 1/2 oz year of the pig coin and 1 Kg Stag bar and I am really happy with them. I have the gold coin on my desk and enjoy looking at it throughout the day. The icing on the cake is they have already increased in value in less than a week. Thank you for making it a straight forward process.

Andrew

MyGold Customer

14 days ago

From my first enquiry, through to finalising my sale I was given every bit of advice and assistance I could have asked for. The process was simple, delivery quick and the end product as beautiful as it is valuable. I fully intend on being a repeat customer, and I cannot recommend the team at MyGold enough.

Nakifrank

MyGold Customer

14 days ago

This is my third transaction selling gold coins to MyGold, and as always the transaction was easy, and the service prompt, friendly and efficient.  I can fully recommend them with confidence!

Wayne

MyGold Customer

1 months ago

My first trade with MyGold went effortlessly. Al responded promptly to my enquiries and took care to explain the process. Their pricing is very competitive and dispatch was quick. I would certainly recommend MyGold as the go to for anyone interested in precious metals and I look forward to my next purchase with MyGold.

Reuben

MyGold Customer

1 months ago

MyGold went above and beyond the call of duty to deliver excellent service. I will happily use them in the future.

Grant

MyGold Customer

1 months ago

Purchasing from MyGold was quick and easy. From their well presented website to their efficient customer service, nothing was a problem. Thanks again.

Phil

via Google

1 months ago

I do not hesitate to recommend MyGold as a great business to deal with. They are excellent communicators with a super quick and hassle free buying and delivery service. I will deal with them in the future for sure.

Tony

via Google

1 months ago

Very pleasant experience from initial contact through to completion of the deal. Competitive pricing and reputable products. Staff were friendly and helpful this made the trade easy. The owner was there to complete the deal and was obviously proud of their business brand and product.

Megan

via Google

1 months ago

Extremely informative sales person and a fast dependable service. Products are beautiful and well packaged. Delivery is so fast it’s like they were next door.

Contact Details