About

Customer Ratings & Reviews

The most 5-star reviews of any New Zealand Gold Dealer

google

Sarita SG

via Google

Highly recommend this place as they have a quick and prompt service .Very professional, Thanks team . Keep up the good work 👍🙂

google

Ellen H.

via Google
14 days ago

google

2point S.

via Google
26 days ago

Trustworthy, efficient and flawless describes my recent transaction with My Gold Limited. Along with conducting business, there was ample parking which is an added bonus downtown.

google

SM

via Google
1 month ago

The whole process including the communication was very clear; quick and efficient. Byfar the easiet process I have come across in NZ.

google

Zig Z.

via Google
2 months ago

A great place to buy precious metals at competitive prices, shipped quickly

google

John H.

via Google
2 months ago

Just a quick note to MyGold and to Sarah to say thank you so much for your time and service yesterday. As I mentioned - as a first time seller of bullion, I had up to the point of meeting you guys, found the whole process a bit daunting. You however were very friendly, professional and supportive. The company's offer to buy back the bullion was equitable, the whole deal was done in literally 10 minutes and the money in my bank account within two hours. A really interesting and actually quite pleasant experience. So yes - Thank you Sarah and the wider MyGold team - I am in no way shape or form an influencer, but if anyone ever did ask about buying and selling bullion, I would strongly recommend MyGold. Thanks again.

google

Andrew S.

via Google
2 months ago

First rate experience, super helpful, super fast getting the order processed and sent out, very professional service - 5 GOLD STARS from me.

google

Mathew R.

via Google
3 months ago

I recently brought some silver from my gold and I have to say it was an easy straightforward transaction. It was actually really easy to purchase over the phone as andy was a great help. Even the pick up was a breeze. Products are great and I would happily purchase again thru mygold. A big thanks to the mygold team, much appreciated

google

Andy K.

via Google
3 months ago

Good service

google

Rachelle S.

via Google
3 months ago

MyGold transformed my precious metals investments. Their website was clear with live pricing, making choosing and purchasing as good as gold. Customer service was exceptionally knowledgeable and willing to teach, not just sell. The process was straight-forward and browsing to purchase was simple and safe. I liked how quickly and discreetly my gold coins and bars arrived. Product workmanship was above my expectations, and authenticity certifications confirmed its high quality. I've referred MyGold to investors for their excellent service and product selection. Five-star experience!

google

jayden s.

via Google
3 months ago

Great service with quick response times and clear instructions to complete orders. Highly recommend

google

Peter W.

via Google
3 months ago

I'm small time, but interaction with these guys has been quite straight forward, yes