Customer Ratings & Reviews

Reviews submitted by 486 verified MyGold® customers.

Madalene

MyGold Customer

10 days ago

Regards to you all. It is an enjoyable experience. The lovely packaging and care with the posts; Alisson’s prompt communication and Rich being patient with the newbie. The product, particularly the coins is a bit ovewhelming,”all that…” and all that.

Simon

MyGold Customer

18 days ago

Great staff, service and product and prices. Thanks MyGold!

Claire

MyGold Customer

19 days ago

Thanks for a really quick service and postage from one end of the country to the other, very happy with price, best I found.

Andreas

MyGold Customer

23 days ago

I really enjoyed and appreciated MyGold’s service and I will definitely go back to them in case I will purchase some more coins.

Andrew

MyGold Customer

25 days ago

I have just received my purchase from MyGold. I was very impressed with the prompt response to my initial inquiry. My emails were replied to immediately and I was very impressed with the seamless process that Alisson and the team provided for what was a relatively small purchase. I intend to make further purchases from MyGold in the future.

Steve

MyGold Customer

25 days ago

Thank you very much for making this purchase so easy. I would recommend MyGold and look forward to doing future business with you. Thanks again!

Mike

MyGold Customer

26 days ago

MyGold gave prompt replies to my queries. Efficient and secure delivery and happy with the product. I fully intend to deal with them in the future.

Ken M.

via Google

1 months ago

Competitive pricing, helpful service and speedy secure delivery. Would recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing bullion products.

Carl

MyGold Customer

1 months ago

I enjoyed the friendly, enthusiastic and rapid responses to my emails. I felt the process was easy and the results excellent. The silver coins were received earlier than expected, secure, and extremely well packaged. Very happy to do business with MyGold.

Michael C.

via Google

1 months ago

Very friendly staff and seamless purchasing experience. Would reccommend to everyone 100%.

Ed

MyGold Customer

1 months ago

MyGold offer an excellent, efficient service.  Their pricing is highly competitive and delivery is better than any other metal broker I have dealt with. This was my first experience of their service, and it won’t be the last!

Contact Details