Customer Ratings & Reviews

Reviews submitted by 572 verified MyGold® customers.

David P.

via Google

4 months ago

Amazing service. Beautiful gold.

Vijay

via Google

4 months ago

This has been my first experience purchasing gold and Al provided excellent customer service. I hope to do future business with his company and would recommend any of my friends to MyGold.

Natasha W.

via Google

4 months ago

MyGold is very professional and easy to deal with; Alisson always replies in record time. I will definitely buy from them again!

Charles

via Google

4 months ago

MyGold staff was incredibly helpful and the communication was flawless. The process was very fast and the items were beautifully packaged! Thank you, guys! I would highly recommend MyGold to anyone looking to trade in precious metals!

Grant

via Google

4 months ago

This has been my first experience purchasing Gold and Al provided excellent customer service. I hope to do future business with this company and would recommend any of my friends to MyGold Ltd.

Louisa

via Google

5 months ago

As a first-time buyer, I was a little nervous but the services, communication & delivery were fabulous. I will definitely purchase through MyGold again. Thanks!

Barish G.

via Google

5 months ago

People at MyGold are a trustable and professional team.

Andi

via Google

5 months ago

MyGold Limited gave us excellent service from our initial contact right through the process. The staff was really friendly and professional, offering us honest, helpful advice. Special thanks to Richard who made it a friendly enjoyable experience for us.

Tetiana

via Google

5 months ago

They have a great service. I highly recommend MyGold!

Evgeny

via Google

5 months ago

MyGold are fast, efficient & reliable merchants. Great service!

Stephen

via Google

5 months ago

I purchased my first investment in gold today. The volume and value of the purchase were only modest however the customer service I experienced was first class. The agent was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly to deal with while the delivery was timely and efficient. Thank you, MyGold.

Jasmine

via Google

5 months ago

MyGold was friendly and very helpful. They made my first trade really easy. Thanks, guys.

Contact Details