Customer Ratings & Reviews

Reviews submitted by 427 verified MyGold® customers.

Alistar

MyGold Customer

2 days ago

The team at MyGold made the decision of buying bullion easy. Excellent communication and fast secure delivery. I chose bullion as a long term ,tangible investment for my son. From the moment he unboxed the stunning high quality piece from MyGold he knew he was holding something of great value.

 

Jeff

MyGold Customer

3 days ago

Thank you all for all your help. Impressed by your service. While this transaction was just to help boost my budget for a little start up venture, in the further I hope to come back but with buying in mind. Thanks for everything again.

Paul

MyGold Customer

6 days ago

Buying from my MyGold was really easy, great communication,  quick delivery at a reasonable price.

Benjamin

MyGold Customer

7 days ago

I was fortunate to benefit greatly with the time that Alisson at MyGold was able to provide. We communicated a great deal over email and he was always very patient and informative. This enabled me to purchase with confidence. Also, very happy with the rate for the awesome Stag coins.

Poerava

MyGold Customer

10 days ago

Thank you again for all of your help giving me the best silver prices and for being willing to match other offers! 🙂

Martin

MyGold Customer

10 days ago

My silver has just arrived a day and a half after I ordered it and I have a few comments. I have ordered a fair amount of silver from NZ and overseas. This was by far the best turnaround yet. MyGold responded to my emails quickly and after hours. The Order was processed super quickly and delivery time was fantastic… and the stag coins are stunning! Thank you so much for your service, it was outstanding!

Geoff

MyGold Customer

13 days ago

First time buyer. The service was 5 star and the product was the same. I look forward to buying with MyGold again.

Brett

MyGold Customer

18 days ago

Hi Team, a big thank you for your service. I had been thinking over the last few months on buying precious metals in particular silver and had no idea how to do this until I saw MyGold. A call to Rich, my order was placed, I had a tracking number from courier post within 30 minutes and next day I had it. Simple, easy process with a very efficient follow up email by the team. Thank you for the service you provide for us uneducated investors.

Rohit

MyGold Customer

1 months ago

Thank you for making my silver bullion easy. As a first time buyer I was very nervous but thank you, I’m happy with my purchase and you will see me dealing with you in the near future.

Jared

via Google

1 months ago

Great friendly team to deal with. Excellent service and communication. Fast delivery of bullion. Highly recommended

Ed

MyGold Customer

1 months ago

The whole process was transparent and straight forward, these guys are professionals. All my questions were promptly asked by either Alisson or Rich in a matter of minutes/hours. Highly recommend buying from MyGold

Contact Details