About

Customer Ratings & Reviews

The most 5-star reviews of any New Zealand Gold Dealer

google

Sarita SG

via Google

Highly recommend this place as they have a quick and prompt service .Very professional, Thanks team . Keep up the good work 👍🙂

google

国强张

via Google
1 month ago

Really professional place to buy Gold, buying gold bar for my wife’s birthday gift at the last day as it’s the first time buying gold. Contact them in the morning. Lucky meet the group, Rich is being really nice and helped me to get the gold bar just before 5:00. BTW my wife loves the gift. Thanks team

google

Paul W

via Google
1 month ago

100 percent recommend My Gold Limited for anyone entering Gold investments .Professional and secure service, made every step of the process simple enjoyable and profitable will certainly reinvesting in the future.

google

annebelski

via Google
1 month ago

The team at My Gold offer excellent service, they are very reliable and extremely helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing or selling gold or silver.

google

tamait t.

via Google
1 month ago

Love the customer service 👌 5 stars cheers my gold

google

James B.

via Google
1 month ago

well i have had no problems what so ever i have ought all my silver through my gold and will continue to do so

google

kaley W.

via Google
2 months ago

Very idiotproof way of selling gold. Simple. Fast. Friendly. 5 stars

google

JB

via Google
2 months ago

I have made a number of purchases through MG over the past few months. Andy, Rich, and all the team have consistently been great to deal with, knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and efficient. Products are excellent quality and competitively priced. Purchase, payment, and pick up is quick, easy, and reliable every time. 100%, couldn't recommend My Gold highly enough. Thanks again!

google

Josh K.

via Google
2 months ago

Very friendly and helpful staff.

google

Earl J.

via Google
2 months ago

The immense product knowledge of the whole team paved the way for my first precious metal investment. It was just purely seamless and awesome customer service. 👍🏻

google

Zeke V.

via Google
2 months ago

Great communication, easy to deal with, looking forward to more dealings in the future

google

Roland H.

via Google
2 months ago

I looked at the site adds for silver coins and decided to buy physical coins This is the first time for me so I phoned My Gold the helpful staff took the order The show room is a physical address in Auckland so I went to the show room which has amazing display was able to pay by bank card and collect my order I am a VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER