COVID-19 UPDATE

MyGold® remains open for online gold and silver orders. Please contact us for availability and prices.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Reviews submitted by 623 verified MyGold® customers.

Topicimages.

via Google

8 days ago

Very Good Service. Would highly recommend for Buying and selling.

Andrew & Debbie

via Google

25 days ago

MyGold was very professional from initial communication through to delivery. The process was flawless. We highly recommend MyGold and would not hesitate to do more business in the future.

Matthew D.

via Google

25 days ago

Great team to deal with, seamless transaction and great communication. 👍

Vic W.

via Google

26 days ago

Staff are really helpful and made buying easy.

Yuria

via Google

27 days ago

The staff were very helpful and professional. And all the goods arrived on time. The great company.

Russell B.

via Google

29 days ago

I contacted MyGold initially as a complete newbie to purchasing precious metal. That initial contact was friendly and professional, which put me at ease and reassured me. Every purchase since that time has been the same: courteous, efficient, and prompt.

Sanjay R.

via Google

30 days ago

Great service and reliable 👏

Scott I.

via Google

1 months ago

Great service, great prices and fast delivery. Couldn’t ask for more.

Ramona H.

via Google

1 months ago

Fast and easy experience. Highly recommended.

Philip A.

via Google

1 months ago

The team at My Gold are most friendly, extremely professional and reassuring to deal with, they are my “go to” supplier every time.

Randall M.

via Google

1 months ago

I found My Gold to be helpful, prompt, and efficient. If buying gold/silver I would recommend.

Dennis C.

via Google

1 months ago

From the first call right through to money appearing in our accounts, 3 days. And that included use of the courier bag service. Very clear communications and fast service throughout. Thanks!

Contact Details